ORANGE COUNTY SCHOOL OF THE ARTS

1010 N. Main St, Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: 714-560-0900 Fax: 714-664-0461

Center for the Arts
Margaret A. Webb Theatre, 1st Floor
Event Center, 2nd Floor
The Vault Cabaret Lounge, Lower Level

801 N. Main St, Santa Ana, CA 92701
(Main Entrance is on Bush St. & 8th St.)

Michael F. Harrah Symphony Hall
1010 N. Main St, Santa Ana, CA 92701

Business Office (Map it)
1107 N. Main St, Santa Ana, CA 92701
(Main Entrance is on N. Main St. & E. 11th St.)
Fax: 714-664-0463

Dance, Music and Science (DMS) Centers
The Marybelle Musco Dance Center
The Hal and Jeanette Segerstrom Family Music Center
The Argyros Science Center

906 N. Main St. Santa Ana, CA 92701

Visual Arts Center (VAC)
902 N. Main St, Santa Ana, CA 92701

Download campus map

Phone Directory

Please call the Main Campus phone number at (714)-560-0900, and then enter your party's extention listed below:

Name OCSA Ext.*/Fax E-mail
1st Floor Receptionist  0003 -
Academic Office 4350 academicoffices@ocsarts.net
Accounts Payable 5810 carol.cleveland@ocsarts.net
Admissions Office 5510 admissions@ocsarts.net
Arts Office 4400 / 714-664-0462 ArtsOfficesGroup@ocsarts.net
Attendance Office Call-in/Dr. Notes *Option #4 / Fax 714-564-3285 attendance@ocsarts.net 
Bilingual Communications - Spanish 3259 cindy.gutierrez@ocsarts.net
Box Office & Ticketing 3282 box.office@ocsarts.net
Business Office 5535 / 714-664-0463 becky.parsons@ocsarts.net
CSArts Academy 6181 academy@csarts.net
Camp OCSA 3259 cindy.gutierrez@ocsarts.net 
Catering Services 6652 peter.striffolino@ocsarts.net
Community Programs 5630 pat.mcmaster@ocsarts.net
Controllers Office 5810 carol.cleveland@ocsarts.net
Development Office 5532 / 714-568-5321 cathy.michaels@ocsarts.net
Evolution Faculty/Staff N/A gerald.hicks@ocsarts.net
Facilities Rental/Usage 6607 eric.hamme@ocsarts.net
Food Service 6652 FoodService@ocsarts.org
Foundation Office 6132 / 714-568-5321 communications@ocsarts.net
Free/Reduced Lunch Pgrm. (FRLP) 5535 becky.parsons@ocsarts.net 
Health Office 4101 health.office@ocsarts.net
Health Office Fax 714-534-3294  
Homework Club/ASP 6001 jessica.beck@ocsarts.net
Human Resources 6145 personnel@ocsarts.net
Maintenance/Operations 6565 dave.rosique@ocsarts.net
Marketing/Advertising 6132 communications@ocsarts.net
Media/Press Requests 6294 sabrina.valles@ocsarts.net
OCard Administration (Bus. Hrs)/Emergency(Texting) 5535 / 714-852-2092 OCard@ocsarts.net
Purchasing 6600 allison.hackney@ocsarts.net
Registrar 6174 laura.ely@ocsarts.net
Security 6604 security@ocsarts.net
Student Services 6160 student.services@ocsarts.net
Student Transportation 6143 transportation@ocsarts.org
Tech Support Help Line 4900 techsupport@ocsarts.net
Visual Arts Winter Boutique 6890 VAWinterBoutique@ocsarts.org
Webmaster 6295 webmaster@ocsarts.org
Work Permits 6174 laura.ely@ocsarts.net
Yearbook Faculty/Staff 7006 yearbook@ocsarts.net